Bond 24 Video Livestream

Watch details of Bond 24 being announced live when the film is officially launched at Pinewood. The live video feed is due to start broadcasting at 10:50 GMT, with the event starting at 11:00 GMT, or midday in Western Europe. If you’re in the US, times are 6:00am EST/3:00am PST.

If you can’t watch live check out our live blog here

Schedule (GMT)

10.50am Introduction
11.00am Live announcement commences
11.07am Live announcement ends (approximate)
11.15am Photo call with cast and director

Like this article? Join our free 007 newsletter and get the latest on Bond 25 and other James Bond news by email.

Tags: