October to see ‘The SPECTRE Trilogy’ released by Vintage


Timed to coincide with the release later this year of SPECTRE, Vintage Books are to release a paperback collection of three Bond adventures as The SPECTRE Trilogy in October.

The collection contains Thunderball, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service and You Only Live Twice, sometimes referred to as “the Blofeld trilogy” (and previously published together under that title) in the run up to the 25th Bond film hitting the big screen.

You can buy The SPECTRE Trilogy on Kindle now (UK | US), or pre-order in paperback from Amazon UK or Amazon.com.






Free monthly newsletter

Get the latest on Bond 26 and other James Bond news by email.

No thanks, I'm not interested in news about 007

Leave a Reply.

Comment Please keep your comment on topic.